Perhaps I am stronger than I think

Perhaps I am stronger than I think~Thomas Merton

Over the course of my life, there are many things that have influenced me…for both good and bad. If you are honest with yourself, you would have to admit that not everything that influences your life is good. Out of everything that has influenced my life, I find that the Bible has had the greatest impact on me more than anything else. The Bible is the very Word of God. It’s entire purpose is to draw one closer to God, our Creator. I may not be able to share Bible verses with you that will change your life or draw you closer to God, but I can share what God has done in my life as a result of His Word.

1 Corinthians 16:13 Be on your guard; stand firm in the faith; be courageous. Be Strong.

#ThreeLittleLambs

Leave a Reply

